Vorstand

Markus Wetter
Präsident

Hubelweg 6
5040 Schöftland
079 349 37 13
markus.wetter@hvsuhrental.ch

Pascal Kurmann
Vizepräsident

Feldmattweg 13
5040 Schöftland
078 662 52 87
pascal.kurmann@hvsuhrental.ch

Dirk Frank
Sportchef Aktiv

Zihlweg 6
5040 Schöftland
076 430 48 14
dirk.frank@hvsuhrental.ch

Dimitri Schenk
Finanzen

Staudenrainweg 2
5040 Schöftland
076 805 37 02
dimitri.schenk@hvsuhrental.ch

Debbie Wehrli-Faes
Nachwuchs-Chefin Animation

Junkermattweg 26
5040 Schöftland
076 502 59 61
debbie.wehrli-faes@hvsuhrental.ch

Dirk Frank
Nachwuchs-Chef Junior*innen

Zihlweg 6
5040 Schöftland
076 430 48 14
dirk.frank@hvsuhrental.ch

Vivienne Licchetta
Medien / Kommunikation

Feldmattweg 13
5040 Schöftland
079 435 14 29
vivienne.licchetta@hvsuhrental.ch

Markus Wetter
Sponsoring

Hubelweg 6
5040 Schöftland
079 349 37 13
markus.wetter@hvsuhrental.ch